Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Pool-Befestigungssystem
Heimat / Pool-Ausrüstung / Pool-Befestigungssystem /

Weißer oberirdischer Schwimmbeckenwand-Skimmer aus ABS

White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers

Weißer oberirdischer Schwimmbeckenwand-Skimmer aus ABS

Der Poolwandskimmer ist ein Filter, der schwimmende Objekte auffangen kann, bevor sie auf den Boden des Pools sinken. Die meisten Skimmer in unterirdischen Pools sind im oberen Teil der Poolwand gebaut, wo der Sog Schmutz aufsaugt und einfängt. Diese Poolskimmer treten durch Falltüren oder Luken durch den Bereich der Poolplattform ein.

  • Marke:

    Finn Forst
  • Artikel Nr. .:

    Wall Skimmer For Vinyl Pool
  • Bestellung (Moq):

    1
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • Größe :

    Feel free to consult us
  • Material :

    ABS
  • Dicke :

    /
  • Farbe :

    /
  • Logo :

    Customized
  • Anwendung :

    Swimming Pool

Weißer oberirdischer Schwimmbeckenwand-Skimmer aus ABS

Ein Poolwand-Skimmer wird an der Seite Ihres oberirdischen Pools angebracht und dient als Einlass, damit Wasser aus dem Pool in Ihr Filtersystem fließen kann. Der Auslass ist Ihre Rücklaufdüse, wo das gefilterte Wasser zurück in den Pool strömt. Sowohl der Skimmer als auch die Rücklaufdüse sind im Lieferumfang Ihres oberirdischen Pools enthalten und sind die letzten Teile des Pools, die installiert werden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass das Wasser in Ihrem Pool etwa zur Hälfte gefüllt ist, bevor Sie den Skimmer und die Rücklaufarmatur installieren.

Fenlin-Poolwandskimmer werden aus hochwertigem, schlagfestem Thermoplast (ABS-Kunststoff) hergestellt. allein dieses wesentliche Merkmal bietet Ihnen Schutz vor künftigen teuren Schäden an Ihrem Beton-, GFK-, Kunststoff- oder Aufstellschwimmbecken. der skimmer wird mit einer wehrtür und einer funktionsunterstützungsabdeckung ausgestattet, die so konzipiert sind, dass sie saugblockaden beim start widerstehen.

Der Oberflächenabsauger besteht normalerweise aus Kunststoff (PVC), der einen Tank mit einem vorstehenden Hals an seiner Oberseite enthält. Das Abschöpfen wird durch das Beckenwehr durchgeführt, um die Wassermenge, die in den Skimmer eintritt, anzupassen. Da das Wehr so ​​eingestellt werden kann, dass nur eine dünne Wasserschicht überläuft, wird das Wasser schnell von der Wasseroberfläche weggepumpt – halten Sie den größten Teil der Wasseroberfläche im Pool mit einem Ölskimmer sauber.

Ein gut positionierter Skimmer kann die Oberfläche eines großen Pools sauber halten. Wenn sich der vom Skimmer gesammelte Schmutz ansammelt, wird die Pumpe zusätzlich unter Druck gesetzt. Neben der Wartung Ihrer Pumpe kann die Reinigung des Skimmers auch dazu beitragen, dass Ihr Filter so effizient wie möglich arbeitet. Aus diesen Gründen sollte der Abschäumerkorb in der Badesaison täglich gereinigt werden.

Unternehmensübersicht:Guangzhou Fenlin Swimming Pool & Sauna Equipment Co., Ltd, gegründet 2004, professionell in der Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Saunaausrüstungen, Schwimmbadausrüstungen, SPA-Ausrüstungen und Springbrunnenausrüstungen usw. In diesen Jahren haben wir unsere eigene Marke besessen, Qualität und Service zu schaffen In der Zwischenzeit haben wir unseren Auslandsmarkt von rund hundert Ländern entwickelt und ein Vertriebsnetz entwickelt, das die meisten östlichen Großstädte zu Hause abdeckt. Waren: Wir stellen Ausrüstungen und Zubehör unserer Marken her. Wir haben auch die repräsentative Genehmigung einiger bekannter Marken in diesen Regionen erhalten. Die Produkte können in Saunaserien, Dampfserien, Swimmingpoolserien und Außenbrunnenserien unterteilt werden. Die Fabrik befindet sich im Stadtteil Baiyun in Guangzhou, wurde 2004 gegründet und ist jetzt besetzt eine Fläche von etwa 2500 Quadratmetern, mehr als 50 Arbeiter und drei Produktionslinien. Unter systematischer Verwaltung und strenger Qualitätskontrolle haben wir uns in der Branche einen guten Ruf erworben. Wir bieten Kunden Dienstleistungen wie Produktbeschaffung, Design und Engineering, OEM-Fertigung, Qualitätskontrolle und Versandinspektion.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben,hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!
verwandte Produkte
Factory Price Stainless Steel Swimming Pool Main Drain -fenlinswimming

Die Hauptabflussabdeckung aus Edelstahl ist die Verwendung von Rohstoffen aus 304-Stahl mit der besten Qualität.

Lern mehr
New Design ABS Material Pool Fitting Main Drain

Der Hauptablauf verwendet ein hochwertiges ABS-Material, das korrosions- und UV-beständig ist.

Lern mehr
Blow Up Pool Manufacturer

Merkmale: 1. Einfache Konstruktion - kein Werkzeug erforderlich (Filterpumpe und Leiter erfordern einen Schraubendreher). 2. Rutschwände aus schwerem PVC. 3. Verstärktes Seil wird um den Boden der Poolfolie gewickelt, um die Beine fest in Position zu halten. 4. Praktische Ablassschraube zum einfachen Ablassen, wird an einem Gartenschlauch befestigt, um das Ablassen aus dem Poolbereich zu ermöglichen. 5. Einfache Aufschlüsselung für die Lagerung außerhalb der Saison. 6. Kein Sand erforderlich. 7. Material: Laminierter PVC- und Metallrahmen. 8. Spezielles laminiertes PVC mit guten Eigenschaften wie Hochfestigkeit, Kältebeständigkeit, Flammschutzmittel. 9. Leistung bei niedriger Temperatur: -40 ° C Falten ohne eine Spur. 10. Das Design des Rahmens sorgt für eine gute Stabilität des Pools.

Lern mehr
Wholesale Gym Swimming Pool Accessories

Komplettes Set an Schwimmbadausrüstung China: Wir können Ihnen ein komplettes Set an Schwimmbadausrüstung anbieten, einschließlich Filtersystem, Lichtsystem, Desinfektionssystem, Reinigungszubehör, Pool-Rohrverschraubungen, Pool-Seitenteile, auch Spa-Produkte für den Pool

Lern mehr
Spa Pool Equipment Manufacturer

Die Poolarmatur ist für den Poolwasserauslass oder -einlass geeignet

Lern mehr
Swimming Pool Light Wholesale

Diese Pool-LED-Unterwasserbeleuchtung kann in mehreren Farben gestaltet und per DMX-Steuerung oder Fernbedienung gesteuert werden. Kann die Farbe auch automatisch ändern.

Lern mehr
Swim Water Training Equipment Factory

Jet Swim ist das perfekte Accessoire für Bewegung, Fitness und Spaß. Ideal für: Hotels, Motels, Clubs, Eigentumswohnungen, Wohnungen, Häuser.

Lern mehr
Swimming Pool Ladder Supplier

Finn Forest-Leitern, die den Test der Zeit bestehen! Dieses Produkt wird eine großartige Ergänzung für Ihren Pool sein! Wenn Sie einen Salzchlorierungspool haben, sollten Sie auf unsere versiegelte Stahlleiter aufrüsten.

Lern mehr

Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Swimming Pool Fitting System
Home / Swimming Pool Equipment / Swimming Pool Fitting System /

White ABS Above Ground Pool Wall Skimmers

White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers
White ABS Standard Pool Wall Skimmers

White ABS Above Ground Pool Wall Skimmers

The pool wall skimmer is a filter that can catch floating objects before they sink to the bottom of the pool. Most skimmers in underground pools are built on the upper part of the pool wall, where suction will suck up debris and trap it. These pool skimmers enter through the pool platform area through trap doors or hatches.

  • Brand:

    Finn Forst
  • Item NO.:

    Wall Skimmer For Vinyl Pool
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • Size:

    Feel free to consult us
  • Material:

    ABS
  • Thickness:

    /
  • Color:

    /
  • Logo:

    Customized
  • Application:

    Swimming Pool

White ABS Above Ground Pool Wall Skimmers

A Pool Wall Skimmer attaches to the side of your above ground pool and serves as the intake so that water can flow from the pool into your filter system. The outtake is your return jet fitting, which is where the filtered water streams back into the pool. Both the skimmer and the return jet are included with your above ground pool and are the last parts of the pool to be installed. Make sure the water in your pool is filled up about halfway before installing the skimmer and return fitting. 

Fenlin pool wall skimmers are manufactured using the highest quality, impact resistant thermoplastic (ABS plastic). this significant feature alone offers you protection against expensive future damage to your concrete, fiberglass, plastic or above-ground swimming pool. the skimmer comes enhanced with weir door and function support cover designed to resist any suction blockages on start-up.

The surface skimmer is usually made of plastic (PVC), which includes a tank with a protruding throat on its upper side. Skimming is performed by pool weir to adjust the amount of water entering skimmer. Because the weir can be adjusted to allow only a thin layer of water to overflow, the water is quickly pumped away from the water surface-keep most of the water surface clean in the pool with an oil skimmer.

 

A well-positioned skimmer can keep the surface of a large pool clean. If the debris collected by the skimmer accumulates, it will cause extra pressure on the pump. Besides maintaining your pump, cleaning the skimmer can also make your filter work as efficiently as possible. For these reasons, the skimming basket should be cleaned every day in swimming season.

Company Overview:Guangzhou Fenlin Swimming Pool &Sauna Equipment Co., Ltd, established in 2004, professional in producing and selling sauna equipments, swimming pool equipments, SPA equipments and fountain equipments.etc.Striving in creating, quality and service for these years, we have possessed our own brand, in the meantime, have developed our foreign market of around one hundred countries as well as developed a sales network covers most of the eastern big cities at home.Goods:We manufacture equipments and accessories of our brands. We also have got the representative authorization of some famous brand in these regions.Products can be divided into sauna series, steam series, swimming pool series and outdoor fountain series.The factory is located in Baiyun district of Guangzhou, established in 2004 and now occupying an area of about 2500 square meters, more than 50 workers and three production lines. Under the systematically management and strict quality control, we have earned good reputation among the industry.We provide clients with services as product sourcing, design and engineering, OEM manufacturing, quality control, shipment inspection.

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
Factory Price Stainless Steel Swimming Pool Main Drain -fenlinswimming

Stainless steel Main Drain cover is use of raw materials is 304 steel with the best quality.

Learn More
New Design ABS Material Pool Fitting Main Drain

The Main Drain uses a high quality ABS material that is resistant to corrosion and UV light.

Learn More
Blow Up Pool Manufacturer

Features: 1. Easy construction- no tools needed(filter pump and ladder require a screwdriver). 2. Heavy gauge PVC slide walls. 3. Reinforced rope wraps around the bottom of the pool liner to keep the legs firmly in position. 4. Convenient drain plug for easy draining attaches to a garden hose to allow for draining away from the pool area. 5. Easy break down for off-season storage. 6. No sand needed. 7. Material: Laminated PVC and metal frame. 8. Special laminated PVC with good properties such as high-strength, cold resistance, flame retardant. 9. Performance of low temperature: -40’C folding without a trace. 10. The design of the frame ensures the pool with kind stableness.              

Learn More
Wholesale Gym Swimming Pool Accessories

Whole set swimming pool equipment china:we can offer you whole set of swimming pool equipment, including filter system, light system, disinfection system, cleaning accessories, pool pipe fittings, pool side parts, also spa products for pool

Learn More
Spa Pool Equipment Manufacturer

Swimming Pool Fitting is Suitable for Pool Water Outlet or Inlet

Learn More
Swimming Pool Light Wholesale

This pool LED underwater light can be designed into multi colors and controlled by DMX controlled or remote controller. Also can change color automatically.

Learn More
Swim Water Training Equipment Factory

Jet swim is the perfect accessory for exercise, fitness, and fun. Ideal for: Hotels,  Motels,  Clubs, Condos,  Apartments,  Homes.

Learn More
Swimming Pool Pump Supplier

Swimming pool water pump, is suitable for normal swimming pool filtering system, whichcan perform the best function, with high flow and high lift, the heavy duty high performance motor ensures quiet operation, which will not be easily overheated, all the components have the property, ensuring its durable lifespan, and it is the best choice for swimming pool installation.

Learn More