Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Swimming Pool Liners
domicile / Équipement de piscine / Système de montage de piscine / Swimming Pool Liners /

Usine d'eau personnalisée sous le revêtement de piscine

Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner

Usine d'eau personnalisée sous le revêtement de piscine

Le liner de piscine FENLIN est un nouveau type de matériau décoratif pour la paroi intérieure de la piscine. Son matériau est le pvc, qui a une résistance à la corrosion, une résistance au vieillissement et une protection antidérapante, avec des nervures de renforcement au milieu. Généralement, l'épaisseur du matériau est de 1,2 mm, 1,5 mm et 2 mm, et diverses spécifications peuvent être sélectionnées. La couleur du film de piscine est une couleur unie, une ondulation de l'eau, un motif en mosaïque et d'autres motifs, et il peut également être personnalisé en fonction des besoins.

  • article NON.:

    Water Ripple Liner
  • Paiement:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port dexpédition:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • Taille :

    Customized

Usine d'eau personnalisée sous le revêtement de piscine

Le matériau du revêtement de piscine lui-même est imperméable et résistant aux fissures, et le treillis de film de piscine résout non seulement le problème de l'imperméabilisation de la piscine, mais a également une décoration. Ce type de film décoratif imperméable a essentiellement remplacé les carreaux et mosaïques traditionnels, tels que les sites olympiques précédents, les sites des championnats du monde de natation, etc.

  1. Le liner de piscine est constitué de deux films PVC laminés ensemble et renforcés de fibre de verre.

2. Cela le rend particulièrement adapté aux piscines familiales ou aux piscines publiques ou aux applications commerciales.

3. Nous pouvons fabriquer un produit selon les spécifications requises par l'acheteur. Nos liners garderont vos piscines belles

année après année.

Les spécifications des carreaux de piscine :

1.Materials: verre cristal, céramique, porcelaine sont possibles

2. Absorption d'eau : imperméable.

3. Taille : 23 x 23 mm, 48 x 48 mm, etc.

Caractéristiques du revêtement de piscine 1.PVC :

1) Matériau : liner de piscine en PVC.

2) Type : liner de piscine en vinyle.

3) Fonction : revêtements de piscine imperméables résistant aux UV et à la corrosion pour la natation creusée.
4) Épaisseur : 1,2 mm/1,5 mm/2,0 mm de revêtement de piscine.

5) Utilisation : différents types de revêtements de piscine.

6) Couleur : Ayez des couleurs bleues et de mosaïque.

(1) Le coût global de la doublure de colle de piscine est plus abordable que les carreaux de céramique Masaike et la peinture imperméable. Le prix du produit du revêtement de piscine est similaire à celui des carreaux de céramique en mosaïque ordinaires, et le coût de construction de la main-d'œuvre est environ moitié moins cher que Masaike et la peinture imperméable. La période de construction d'un film de colle de marque individuelle ne prend que trois jours environ et l'eau peut être testée après 24 heures de soudage à chaud.

(2) Le film de piscine a une faible corrosivité et une courte durée de vie. Le film de piscine est en PVC, qui est facilement endommagé par des objets lourds ou des objets pointus. Sans surveillance, les clients ou les enfants vont déchirer et rayer le film. En raison du processus imparfait, certains films adhésifs se déforment ou tombent. De plus, sous l'action du désinfectant pour piscine, le film adhésif brut se décolorera et se décolorera, et des flocs se formeront à la surface après une longue période d'utilisation, ce qui entraînera des problèmes d'anti-dérapant et de mauvaise résistance aux taches. du film adhésif.

Nom du produit Toile de piscine
Marque Fée de l'eau
Taille 25*2.05m
Résistance à la déchirure Au-dessus de 260n/M
Couleur Mosaïque
Épaisseur 1,2 mm, 1,5 mm et 2 mm
Origine Canton, Chine
Utilisation Piscine
Emballage 1 rouleau enveloppé de Tin Film

laisser un message
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions , veuillez nous laisser un message , nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Produits connexes
China Supplier Custom Inground Swimming Poor Liner

Les liners de piscine couvrent les murs et la structure du sol de la piscine en recouvrant complètement les murs et le sol et en créant une surface impénétrable. L'objectif principal des liners de piscine est de retenir l'eau de la piscine dans la piscine et de donner un aspect décoratif. L'usine Fenlin a 17 ans d'expérience dans la conception et la construction de piscines, spécialisée dans la fourniture de solutions système de haute qualité pour les piscines de villas intérieures et extérieures et les conceptions personnalisées haut de gamme SPA. Grâce au contrôle précis de la qualité de l'eau et de la qualité de l'air de la piscine, nous pouvons configurer pour vous l'équipement de piscine le plus adapté et construire un environnement de piscine intégrant économie d'énergie et confort.

apprendre encore plus
Factory Wholesale 1.5MM Undergound Swimmng Pool Liner

Le liner de piscine et ses matériaux de support sont stockés séparément pour faciliter la gestion et améliorer l'efficacité. Le revêtement de piscine humide ou chauffé et ses matériaux de support affecteront la qualité des matériaux eux-mêmes et la qualité de l'ingénierie. Le film décoratif imperméable de piscine est composé d'un matériau PVC respectueux de l'environnement, qui peut être recyclé et est conforme à la stratégie de développement national de la protection de l'environnement. Le revêtement décoratif imperméable de piscine n'a pas de pollution et de formaldéhyde, et est le premier choix pour la décoration imperméable de piscine pour bébé.

apprendre encore plus
Buy 2MM Skidproof Swimming Pool Liner In Bulk

Les revêtements de piscine sont utilisés comme méthode de construction de piscine moderne. Les doublures en vinyle sont préférées dans les zones où il y a des changements de température extrêmes pendant les saisons, car les doublures en vinyle peuvent s'adapter aux mouvements causés par les cycles de gel et de dégel. Le liner de piscine Fenlin est respectueux de l'environnement et répond aux besoins du marché actuel. Ces dernières années, le liner de piscine Fenlin a été généralement reconnu comme un substitut aux carreaux de céramique traditionnels, et il montre une tendance de développement relativement stable en général.

apprendre encore plus
Wholesale Inground Pool Liners

Le liner de piscine Fenlin est respectueux de l'environnement et répond aux besoins du marché actuel. Ces dernières années, le liner de piscine Fenlin a été généralement reconnu comme un substitut aux carreaux de céramique traditionnels, et il montre une tendance de développement relativement stable en général.

apprendre encore plus
High Quality 18KW 380V Electric Spa Rotary Tape Water Heater

Les chauffe- eau de piscine Coates Spa sont destinés à être utilisés sur des spas ou des bains à remous dotés d'un système de circulation d'eau forcée.

apprendre encore plus
swimming pool bathtub heater

chauffe-baignoire de piscine, avec une puissance de 1kw, 2kw et 3kw au choix, est très économique et économe en énergie pour le chauffage de l'eau de la piscine et de la baignoire.

apprendre encore plus
Factory Customized Different Size PVC Swimming Pool Cover

Les couvertures de piscine à bulles d'air sont des couvertures économiques et particulièrement légères, constituées d'une double feuille de polyéthylène d'épaisseur variable et de poids différents. Leur légèreté ne doit pas être trompeuse car cela n'affecte en rien leur fonction thermique.

apprendre encore plus
Pool PVC Fittings Supplier

Description des produits Modèle tuyaux et raccords de piscine Couleur standard ou personnalisé                    

apprendre encore plus

Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Swimming Pool Liners
Home / Swimming Pool Equipment / Swimming Pool Fitting System / Swimming Pool Liners /

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

FENLIN swimming pool liner is a new type of decorative material for the inner wall of swimming pool. Its material is pvc, which has corrosion resistance, aging resistance and anti-slip protection, with reinforcing ribs in the middle. Generally, the thickness of the material is 1.2mm, 1.5mm and 2mm, and various specifications can be selected. The color of swimming pool film is solid color, water ripple, mosaic pattern and other patterns, and it can also be customized according to the requirements. 

  • Item NO.:

    Water Ripple Liner
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • Size:

    Customized

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

 

The swimming pool liner material itself is waterproof and crack-resistant, and the swimming pool film mesh not only solves the problem of waterproofing in the pool, but also has decoration. This kind of waterproof decorative film has basically replaced the traditional tiles and mosaics, such as previous Olympic venues, World Swimming Championships venues, etc.

 

  1.  
  2. Swimming pool liner is made of two PVC films laminated together and reinforced with fiberglass.

2. This makes it particularly suited for family pools or public pools or commercial applications.

3. We can make a product at the buyer's required specifications. Our liners will keep your pools looking beautiful

 

year after year.

 

The Swimming Pool Tile Specifications:

1.Materials: crystal glass, ceramic, porcelain are possible

2.Water absorption: waterproof.

3.Size: 23x23mm,48x48mm,,etc.

 

1.PVC Swimming Pool Liner features:

1) Material: PVC swimming pool liner.

2) Type: Vinyl swimming pool liner.
3) Function: Auto-UV and corrosion resisting waterproof Pool Liners for Inground     Swimming.
4) Thickness: 1.2mm/ 1.5mm/2.0mm swimming pool liner.

5)Use: Different types of swimming pool liners.

 

6)Color: Have blue and mosaic colors.

 

 

(1) The overall cost of pool glue liner is more affordable than Masaike ceramic tile and waterproof paint. The product price of swimming pool liner is similar to that of ordinary mosaic ceramic tile, and the construction cost of manpower is about half cheaper than Masaike and waterproof paint. The construction period of individual brand glue film only takes about three days, and the water can be tested after 24 hours of hot-melt welding.

 

(2) The swimming pool film has low corrosivity and short service life. The swimming pool film is made of PVC, which is easily damaged by heavy objects or sharp objects. Without supervision, customers or children will tear and scratch the film. Due to the imperfect process, some adhesive films will deform or fall off. What's more, under the action of swimming pool disinfectant, the raw adhesive film will fade and discolor, and flocs will be formed on the surface after a long time of use, which will lead to the problems of poor anti-skid and poor stain resistance of the adhesive film.

 

 

Product name Pool Liner
Brand name Water Faery
Size 25*2.05m
Tearing strength Above 260n/M
Color Mosaic
Thickness 1.2mm,1.5mm, and 2mm
Origin Guangzhou, China
Use Swimming pool
Packing 1 roll wrapped with Tin Film

 

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
China Supplier Custom Inground Swimming Poor Liner

Pool liners cover the swimming pool walls and floor structure by completely overlaying the walls and floor and creating an impenetrable surface. The primary purpose of the pool liners is to retain the pool water within the swimming pool and to provide a decorative look. Fenlin factory has 17 years' experience in the design and construction of swimming pools, specializing in providing high-quality system solutions for indoor and outdoor villa swimming pools and SPA high-end customized designs. Through the precise control of the water quality and air quality of the swimming pool, we can configure the most suitable swimming pool equipment for you, and build a swimming pool environment integrating energy conservation and comfort.

Learn More
Factory Wholesale 1.5MM Undergound Swimmng Pool Liner

The swimming pool liner and its supporting materials are stored separately to facilitate management and improve efficiency. Wet or heated swimming pool liner and its supporting materials will affect the quality of the materials themselves and the engineering quality. The waterproof decorative film of swimming pool is made of PVC environment-friendly material, which can be recycled and conforms to the strategy of national environmental protection development. The waterproof decorative liner of swimming pool has no pollution and formaldehyde, and is the first choice for infant swimming pool waterproof decoration.

Learn More
Buy 2MM Skidproof Swimming Pool Liner In Bulk

Swimming Pool Liners are used as a modern swimming pool construction method. Vinyl liners are preferred in areas where there are extreme temperature changes during seasons, as vinyl liners can accommodate movement caused by freezing and thawing cycles.Fenlin's swimming pool liner is environmentally friendly and meets the needs of the current market. In recent years, Fenlin's swimming pool liner has been generally recognized as a substitute for traditional ceramic tiles, and it shows a relatively stable development trend in general.

Learn More
Wholesale Inground Pool Liners

Fenlin's swimming pool liner is environmentally friendly and meets the needs of the current market. In recent years, Fenlin's swimming pool liner has been generally recognized as a substitute for traditional ceramic tiles, and it shows a relatively stable development trend in general.

Learn More
Pool Water Filter Manufacturer

FANLAN  integrative filter system represents the latest filter technology in the swimming pool industry, which changes the traditional sand filter system, no need the engine room, the pipeline, easy to install, which convenient operation, high filter precision, and low overhead charge. It’s the best choice for the swimming pool then office and the villa.

Learn More
Swimming Pool Water Pump Factory

Swimming pool water pump, is suitable for normal swimming pool filtering system, whichcan perform the best function, with high flow and high lift, the heavy duty high performance motor ensures quiet operation, which will not be easily overheated, all the components have the property, ensuring its durable lifespan, and it is the best choice for swimming pool installation.

Learn More
Commerical Energy Saving Swimming Pool Heat Pump For Sale

Air/water heat pumps for heating pool water make it possible to prolong the bathing season by taking advantage of the fee calories in the air.Its main characteristics are the energy savings it makes as it adjusts a pool’s setting to deliver optimum performance.

Learn More
shell and tube swimming pool heat exchanger

Swimming pool heat exchanger fully made of high grade anti-corrosion stainless steel 316l for swimming pool, spa, hot tub with chemical treatment.

Learn More