Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Swimming Pool Liners
الصفحة الرئيسية / معدات حمام السباحة / نظام تركيب حمام السباحة / Swimming Pool Liners /

مصنع مخصص للمياه تحت بطانة حمام السباحة

Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner

مصنع مخصص للمياه تحت بطانة حمام السباحة

بطانة حمام السباحة FENLIN هي نوع جديد من مواد الديكور للجدار الداخلي لحمام السباحة. مادتها بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، والتي لديها مقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة وحماية ضد الانزلاق ، مع تقوية الأضلاع في المنتصف. بشكل عام ، سمك المادة هو 1.2 مم ، 1.5 مم و 2 مم ، ويمكن اختيار مواصفات مختلفة. لون فيلم حمام السباحة هو لون صلب ، وتموج مائي ، ونمط فسيفساء وأنماط أخرى ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • البند رقم .:

    Water Ripple Liner
  • دفع:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • المهلة:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • بحجم :

    Customized

مصنع مخصص للمياه تحت بطانة حمام السباحة

مادة بطانة حمام السباحة نفسها مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للتشقق ، وشبكة فيلم حمام السباحة لا تحل فقط مشكلة العزل المائي في المسبح ، ولكن لها أيضًا زخرفة. لقد حل هذا النوع من الأفلام الزخرفية المقاومة للماء بشكل أساسي محل البلاط والفسيفساء التقليدي ، مثل الملاعب الأولمبية السابقة ، وأماكن بطولة العالم للسباحة ، وما إلى ذلك.

  1. بطانة حمام السباحة مصنوعة من غشاءين من البولي فينيل كلوريد مغلفين معًا ومُقوى بالألياف الزجاجية.

2. هذا يجعلها مناسبة بشكل خاص لحمامات السباحة العائلية أو حمامات السباحة العامة أو التطبيقات التجارية.

3. يمكننا صنع منتج بالمواصفات المطلوبة للمشتري. ستحافظ بطاناتنا على جمال أحواض السباحة الخاصة بك

سنه بعد سنه.

مواصفات بلاط حمام السباحة:

1. المواد: الزجاج والكريستال والسيراميك والبورسلين ممكنة

2. امتصاص الماء: ماء.

3.الحجم: 23x23mm ، 48x48mm ، إلخ.

1.ميزات بطانة حوض السباحة PVC:

1) المواد: بطانة حوض السباحة البلاستيكية .

2) النوع: بطانة حمام السباحة الفينيل.

3) الوظيفة: Auto-UV ومقاومة التآكل بطانات حمامات السباحة المقاومة للماء للسباحة الأرضية.
4) سمك: بطانة حمام السباحة 1.2mm / 1.5mm / 2.0mm.

5) الاستخدام: أنواع مختلفة من بطانات حمامات السباحة.

6) اللون: هل لديك ألوان زرقاء وفسيفساء.

(1) التكلفة الإجمالية لبطانة غراء المسبح هي أكثر بأسعار معقولة من بلاط السيراميك Masaike والطلاء المقاوم للماء. سعر المنتج لبطانة حمام السباحة مشابه لسعر بلاط السيراميك الفسيفسائي العادي ، وتكلفة بناء القوى العاملة أرخص بحوالي النصف من طلاء Masaike والطلاء المقاوم للماء. تستغرق فترة بناء فيلم الغراء للعلامة التجارية الفردية حوالي ثلاثة أيام فقط ، ويمكن اختبار الماء بعد 24 ساعة من اللحام بالذوبان الساخن.

(2) يتميز فيلم حمام السباحة بتآكل منخفض وعمر خدمة قصير. فيلم حمام السباحة مصنوع من مادة PVC ، والتي تتلف بسهولة بسبب الأشياء الثقيلة أو الأشياء الحادة. بدون إشراف ، سيقوم العملاء أو الأطفال بتمزيق الفيلم وخدشه. بسبب العملية غير الكاملة ، فإن بعض الأفلام اللاصقة سوف تتشوه أو تسقط. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تحت تأثير مطهر حمامات السباحة ، سوف يتلاشى الفيلم اللاصق الخام ويتغير لونه ، وسيتم تشكيل الكتل على السطح بعد وقت طويل من الاستخدام ، مما سيؤدي إلى مشاكل ضعف مقاومة الانزلاق وضعف مقاومة البقع. من الفيلم اللاصق.

اسم المنتج بطانة حمام السباحة
اسم العلامة التجارية جن الماء
بحجم 25 * 2.05 م
قوة تمزيق فوق 260n / م
اللون فسيفساء
سماكة 1.2 مم ، 1.5 مم ، و 2 مم
أصل قوانغتشو، الصين
يستخدم حمام السباحة
التعبئة 1 لفة ملفوفة مع فيلم القصدير

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات , ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات جديدة

منتجات ذات صله
China Supplier Custom Inground Swimming Poor Liner

تغطي بطانات المسبح جدران حمام السباحة وهيكل الأرضية من خلال تراكب الجدران والأرضية بالكامل وإنشاء سطح غير قابل للاختراق. الغرض الأساسي من بطانات المسبح هو الاحتفاظ بمياه المسبح داخل المسبح وإضفاء مظهر زخرفي. يتمتع مصنع Fenlin بخبرة 17 عامًا في تصميم وبناء حمامات السباحة ، وهو متخصص في توفير حلول أنظمة عالية الجودة لحمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية في الفلل وتصميمات السبا المخصصة الراقية. من خلال التحكم الدقيق في جودة المياه وجودة الهواء في حمام السباحة ، يمكننا تكوين أنسب معدات لحمام السباحة لك ، وبناء بيئة حمام سباحة تدمج الحفاظ على الطاقة والراحة.

يتعلم أكثر
Factory Wholesale 1.5MM Undergound Swimmng Pool Liner

يتم تخزين بطانة حمام السباحة والمواد الداعمة لها بشكل منفصل لتسهيل الإدارة وتحسين الكفاءة. ستؤثر بطانة حمام السباحة الرطبة أو الساخنة والمواد الداعمة على جودة المواد نفسها والجودة الهندسية. الفيلم الزخرفي المقاوم للماء لحمام السباحة مصنوع من مادة PVC الصديقة للبيئة ، والتي يمكن إعادة تدويرها وتتوافق مع استراتيجية تطوير حماية البيئة الوطنية. لا تحتوي البطانة الزخرفية المقاومة للماء لحمام السباحة على تلوث وفورمالديهايد ، وهي الخيار الأول للزينة المقاومة للماء لحمام السباحة للرضع.

يتعلم أكثر
Buy 2MM Skidproof Swimming Pool Liner In Bulk

تستخدم بطانات حمامات السباحة كطريقة حديثة لبناء حمام السباحة. تُفضل بطانات الفينيل في المناطق التي تحدث فيها تغيرات شديدة في درجات الحرارة خلال المواسم ، حيث يمكن أن تستوعب بطانات الفينيل الحركة الناتجة عن دورات التجميد والذوبان. بطانة حمام السباحة Fenlin صديقة للبيئة وتلبي احتياجات السوق الحالية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم الاعتراف بشكل عام ببطانة حمام السباحة من Fenlin كبديل لبلاط السيراميك التقليدي ، وهي تظهر اتجاهًا مستقرًا نسبيًا للتطور بشكل عام.

يتعلم أكثر
Wholesale Inground Pool Liners

بطانة حمام السباحة Fenlin صديقة للبيئة وتفي باحتياجات السوق الحالية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم التعرف بشكل عام على بطانة حمام السباحة الخاصة بـ Fenlin كبديل لبلاط السيراميك التقليدي ، وهي تظهر اتجاهًا مستقرًا نسبيًا للتطور بشكل عام.

يتعلم أكثر
Dry Steam Room Factory

تستخدم غرفة البخار آلة بخار مبللة للحصول على الجسم رطبًا والبخار الرطب يتم بشكل أساسي من خلال ملامسة البخار والجلد ، وتوسيع المسام ، والسموم ، وبالتالي تعزيز الدورة الدموية والتمثيل الغذائي ، لتحقيق الغرض من اللياقة والجمال. الساونا الجافة عبارة عن عناصر كهربائية ، استخدمها للتعبير عن طاقة التدفئة ، وجعل عرق جسم الإنسان ثم استنزاف فضلات الجسم.

يتعلم أكثر
swimming pool double side ladder

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة SP فوق الأرض حمام السباحة سلم مزدوج الجانب تم تصميمه لحمامات السباحة فوق سطح الأرض , مثل حمامات الإطار , حمامات السباحة انتكس .

يتعلم أكثر
New Design ABS Material Pool Fitting Main Drain

يستخدم الصرف الرئيسي مادة أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين عالية الجودة المقاومة للتآكل وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يتعلم أكثر
Factory Price Stainless Steel Swimming Pool Main Drain -fenlinswimming

غطاء الصرف الرئيسي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو استخدام المواد الخام هو 304 فولاذ مع أفضل جودة.

يتعلم أكثر

Fenlin Pool Sauna Spa Water Park Equipment
Swimming Pool Liners
Home / Swimming Pool Equipment / Swimming Pool Fitting System / Swimming Pool Liners /

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner
Factory Custom Inground Swimming Pool Liner

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

FENLIN swimming pool liner is a new type of decorative material for the inner wall of swimming pool. Its material is pvc, which has corrosion resistance, aging resistance and anti-slip protection, with reinforcing ribs in the middle. Generally, the thickness of the material is 1.2mm, 1.5mm and 2mm, and various specifications can be selected. The color of swimming pool film is solid color, water ripple, mosaic pattern and other patterns, and it can also be customized according to the requirements. 

  • Item NO.:

    Water Ripple Liner
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, Paypal, cash, etc.
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou or Shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    normally 7-15 working days after deposit or accordingly
  • Size:

    Customized

Factory Custom Water Under Swimming Pool Liner

 

The swimming pool liner material itself is waterproof and crack-resistant, and the swimming pool film mesh not only solves the problem of waterproofing in the pool, but also has decoration. This kind of waterproof decorative film has basically replaced the traditional tiles and mosaics, such as previous Olympic venues, World Swimming Championships venues, etc.

 

  1.  
  2. Swimming pool liner is made of two PVC films laminated together and reinforced with fiberglass.

2. This makes it particularly suited for family pools or public pools or commercial applications.

3. We can make a product at the buyer's required specifications. Our liners will keep your pools looking beautiful

 

year after year.

 

The Swimming Pool Tile Specifications:

1.Materials: crystal glass, ceramic, porcelain are possible

2.Water absorption: waterproof.

3.Size: 23x23mm,48x48mm,,etc.

 

1.PVC Swimming Pool Liner features:

1) Material: PVC swimming pool liner.

2) Type: Vinyl swimming pool liner.
3) Function: Auto-UV and corrosion resisting waterproof Pool Liners for Inground     Swimming.
4) Thickness: 1.2mm/ 1.5mm/2.0mm swimming pool liner.

5)Use: Different types of swimming pool liners.

 

6)Color: Have blue and mosaic colors.

 

 

(1) The overall cost of pool glue liner is more affordable than Masaike ceramic tile and waterproof paint. The product price of swimming pool liner is similar to that of ordinary mosaic ceramic tile, and the construction cost of manpower is about half cheaper than Masaike and waterproof paint. The construction period of individual brand glue film only takes about three days, and the water can be tested after 24 hours of hot-melt welding.

 

(2) The swimming pool film has low corrosivity and short service life. The swimming pool film is made of PVC, which is easily damaged by heavy objects or sharp objects. Without supervision, customers or children will tear and scratch the film. Due to the imperfect process, some adhesive films will deform or fall off. What's more, under the action of swimming pool disinfectant, the raw adhesive film will fade and discolor, and flocs will be formed on the surface after a long time of use, which will lead to the problems of poor anti-skid and poor stain resistance of the adhesive film.

 

 

Product name Pool Liner
Brand name Water Faery
Size 25*2.05m
Tearing strength Above 260n/M
Color Mosaic
Thickness 1.2mm,1.5mm, and 2mm
Origin Guangzhou, China
Use Swimming pool
Packing 1 roll wrapped with Tin Film

 

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
China Supplier Custom Inground Swimming Poor Liner

Pool liners cover the swimming pool walls and floor structure by completely overlaying the walls and floor and creating an impenetrable surface. The primary purpose of the pool liners is to retain the pool water within the swimming pool and to provide a decorative look. Fenlin factory has 17 years' experience in the design and construction of swimming pools, specializing in providing high-quality system solutions for indoor and outdoor villa swimming pools and SPA high-end customized designs. Through the precise control of the water quality and air quality of the swimming pool, we can configure the most suitable swimming pool equipment for you, and build a swimming pool environment integrating energy conservation and comfort.

Learn More
Factory Wholesale 1.5MM Undergound Swimmng Pool Liner

The swimming pool liner and its supporting materials are stored separately to facilitate management and improve efficiency. Wet or heated swimming pool liner and its supporting materials will affect the quality of the materials themselves and the engineering quality. The waterproof decorative film of swimming pool is made of PVC environment-friendly material, which can be recycled and conforms to the strategy of national environmental protection development. The waterproof decorative liner of swimming pool has no pollution and formaldehyde, and is the first choice for infant swimming pool waterproof decoration.

Learn More
Buy 2MM Skidproof Swimming Pool Liner In Bulk

Swimming Pool Liners are used as a modern swimming pool construction method. Vinyl liners are preferred in areas where there are extreme temperature changes during seasons, as vinyl liners can accommodate movement caused by freezing and thawing cycles.Fenlin's swimming pool liner is environmentally friendly and meets the needs of the current market. In recent years, Fenlin's swimming pool liner has been generally recognized as a substitute for traditional ceramic tiles, and it shows a relatively stable development trend in general.

Learn More
Wholesale Inground Pool Liners

Fenlin's swimming pool liner is environmentally friendly and meets the needs of the current market. In recent years, Fenlin's swimming pool liner has been generally recognized as a substitute for traditional ceramic tiles, and it shows a relatively stable development trend in general.

Learn More
Pool Water Filter Manufacturer

FANLAN  integrative filter system represents the latest filter technology in the swimming pool industry, which changes the traditional sand filter system, no need the engine room, the pipeline, easy to install, which convenient operation, high filter precision, and low overhead charge. It’s the best choice for the swimming pool then office and the villa.

Learn More
Swimming Pool Water Pump Factory

Swimming pool water pump, is suitable for normal swimming pool filtering system, whichcan perform the best function, with high flow and high lift, the heavy duty high performance motor ensures quiet operation, which will not be easily overheated, all the components have the property, ensuring its durable lifespan, and it is the best choice for swimming pool installation.

Learn More
Commerical Energy Saving Swimming Pool Heat Pump For Sale

Air/water heat pumps for heating pool water make it possible to prolong the bathing season by taking advantage of the fee calories in the air.Its main characteristics are the energy savings it makes as it adjusts a pool’s setting to deliver optimum performance.

Learn More
shell and tube swimming pool heat exchanger

Swimming pool heat exchanger fully made of high grade anti-corrosion stainless steel 316l for swimming pool, spa, hot tub with chemical treatment.

Learn More